Kaia Core Classes

The Kaia Curriculum is a series of 6 classes, each tied to a specific chakra and meridian flow. Each class is meticulously designed to target and transmute stagnant energy within the body, and take us into higher states of consciousness.




Focus: Transmuting Fear, Cultivating Safety, Security, Stability, Home, Abundance 

Chakra: Root

Meridians: Liver and Gallbladder

Elements: Earth


Focus: Feeling Safe, Empowered and Balanced in Authentic Sensuality, Creativity and Expression

Chakra: Sacral

Meridians: Kidney and Bladder

Elements: Water and Fire


Focus: Self Worth, Confidence, Clarity in Purpose, Independence

Chakra: Solar Plexus 

Meridians: Spleen and Stomach

Elements: Fire and Earth


Focus: Forgiveness, Letting Go, Freedom from Past, Self Love

Chakra: Heart Chakra

Meridians: Heart and Small Intestine

Elements: Air


Focus: Connect with our Intuition, Focus our Energy, Harmonize with Nature and our Divinity

Chakra: Third Eye, Yin Tang 

Meridians: Chong Mai

Elements: Heaven and Earth


Focus: Reaching Flow State Consciousness

Themes: Focus, Transcendence

Chakra: Crown 

Meridians: Du and Ren Mai

Elements: All and None

Classes can be taken individually, but are best done in a series.

Want Kaia Classes in your Space? Email: info@thekaiamethod.com